Changes in Boardroom

Redesignation of Tan Sri Dato’ Mohd Sheriff Bin Mohd Kassim as a Non – Independent Non – Executive Chairman

Appointment of Mr Wong Chin Mun as a Senior Independent Non- Executive Director

Resignation of Mr Cham Chean Fong @ Sian Chean Fong as an Independent Non – Executive Director

© Scientex Berhad. 196801000264 (7867-P).
All rights reserved.